What today taught me.

Today didn’t start off the best. I woke up in a lot of pain and I felt dizzy, not to mention the casual discomfort of being in family drama.. sometimes we feel like we aren’t good enough and some days we feel defeated. I was online and I came across a trailer called “luck” it’s initially about a girl who.. well doesn’t seem to have the best of luck. Watching this movie reminds me that sometimes we aren’t where we want to be in life.. but where we need to be in order to find out who we are. No matter how uncomfortable we can feel to be or see ourselves there’s people that we meet in life who can see us for who we truly are and bring out the best in us.
I also came across a tiktoker who I have grown to admire for his selflessness.

Here’s a link just in case you want to feel the love


https://www.tiktok.com/t/ZTR3UMvCf/

sending out love to today to everybody that needs it’s the most

Leave a comment